Iowa Great Lakes REALTORS

 

The most experienced REALTORS in the Iowa Great Lakes Area. 

For your next real estate transaction, make sure to call one of these OKOBOJI professionals.

Realtors

Beth Toliver

General Manager

 712.330.4793

 Beth@sellboji.com

 S71009000

Licensed in Iowa.

Kody Wiebersch

 712.209.8850

 kodyw@realestateconcepts.net

 S71378000

Licensed in Iowa.

Team Lippon

Matt Lippon - Broker Associate 97
Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

 712.330.0604

 matt@okobojipropertygroup.com

 B5781000

Licensed in Iowa.

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

 507.841.0612

 diane@sellboji.com

 S56645000

Licensed in Iowa.

Amanda Lippon

 712.339.5108

 amanda@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S69394000

Licensed in Iowa.

Evans & Jones

Charlie Leissler - Residential and Commercial Sales 7
Charlie Leissler

Residential and Commercial Sales

 712.229.9809

 charlie@sellboji.com

 S63517000, 40579163

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

Brooke Jones - Evans & Jones 28
Brooke Jones

Evans & Jones

 641.420.2172

 brooke@sellboji.com

 S62681000

Licensed in Iowa.

BojiHomes

Aaron Jones - RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement 61
Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

 123.475.4564

 aaron@bojihomes.com

 B61252000, MN-40412110, 20220571

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska.

Janie Eick - Real Estate Professional 65
Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

 712.339.0574

 janie@sellboji.com

 S66795000

Licensed in Iowa.

Test By Dev A

testteam132

Liz Sandy - Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert 7
Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

 712.330.1386

 Liz@sellboji.com

 S60776000

Licensed in Iowa.

Get In Touch

Community Updates

New Journey Community Church

New Journey Community Church in Milford

New Journey Community Church
2105 N Ave
Milford, IA 51351

Services
Sunday at 10 a.m.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Milford

SUNNYVILLE BAKERY

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in SunnyvilleAgent Insight on the Sunnyville Bakery in Sunnyville City

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Algona

Union Memorial Church- United Methodist

Union Memorial Church- United Methodist in Milford

Union Memorial Church- United Methodist
805 Okoboji Ave
Milford, IA 51351

Services
Sunday at 9:30 a.m.

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Milford

Subscribe To Our Newsletter