Iowa Great Lakes REALTORS

 

The most experienced REALTORS in the Iowa Great Lakes Area. 

For your next real estate transaction, make sure to call one of these OKOBOJI professionals.

Realtors

Beth Toliver

General Manager

 712.330.4793

 Beth@sellboji.com

 S71009000

Licensed in Iowa.

Team Lippon

Matt Lippon - Broker Associate 97
Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

 712.330.0604

 matt@okobojipropertygroup.com

 B5781000

Licensed in Iowa.

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

 507.841.0612

 diane@sellboji.com

 S56645000

Licensed in Iowa.

Amanda Lippon

 712.339.5108

 amanda@okobojipropertygroup.com

 S69394000

Licensed in Iowa.

Evans & Jones

Brooke Jones - Evans & Jones 28
Brooke Jones

Evans & Jones

 641.420.2172

 brooke@sellboji.com

 S62681000

Licensed in Iowa.

BojiHomes

Aaron Jones - RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement 61
Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

 712.320.9442

 aaron@bojihomes.com

 B61252000, MN-40412110, 20220571

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska.

Janie Eick - Real Estate Professional 65
Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

 712.339.0574

 janie@sellboji.com

 S66795000

Licensed in Iowa.

Test tesm

Charlie Leissler - Residential and Commercial Sales 7
Charlie Leissler

Residential and Commercial Sales

 712.229.9809

 charlie@sellboji.com

 S63517000, 40579163

Licensed in Iowa, Minnesota.

alexteam231

Liz Sandy - Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert 7
Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

 712.330.1386

 Liz@sellboji.com

 S60776000

Licensed in Iowa.

Get In Touch

Community Updates

Studio 1328

Studio 1328 in Spirit Lake

Looking for a photographer for your wedding or event in Okoboji? Need to update your family photos? What about branding or marketing assistance with your business? Studio 1328 offers it all! They are a mulit-faceted creative studio focused on the needs of their customers and the demands of today's market. Jen does everything from your newborn's photos to your new webpage for your business. Check out not only her studio webpage, but also her Okoboji magazine, Lake Life! http://www.lakelifeokoboji.com

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Spirit Lake

Hibachi 88

Hibachi 88 in Spirit Lake

Hibachi 88 is a great place to enjoy Chinese food and sushi! They have a large dinner menu and also have a separate lunch menu. If you don't feel like going out or cooking at home call for take out there is something for everyone. If you are a sushi fan make sure to try the Boston roll it is one of my favorites!

Real Estate and MLS Homes For Sale in Spirit Lake

Subscribe To Our Newsletter